Market Calendar 2017

Welcome to the calendar of Markets for 2017 … I hope it helps you sort out where we are.

17190356_10206714164692422_4748923347292632872_n

Friends here is the revised Calendar which I have a limited amount of markets due to starting a part time position recently.

Sunday October 8th – Three Sixty Fashion Market (10 to 3)

Saturday October 14th – Strathnairn Open Day (10 to 3)

Sunday November 12th – Three Sixty Fashion Market (10 to 3)

Friday 16th November -DHS Market (12 to 2)

Saturday November 18th – St Clares Fete (10 to 3)

Sunday December 3rd РOpen House Christmas Market Рat my place  (10 to 3)

 

Previous markets in gray

Sunday February 19 – Queanbeyan Markets (9 to 1)

Saturday February 25 – Murrumbateman Village Markets (9 to 1)

Sunday February 26 – Three Sixty Fashion Market (10 to 3)

Sunday March 5  РHall Markets (10 to 3)

Saturday March 11 – Murrumbateman Village Markets (9 to 1)

Saturday March 18 – Fash n Treasure (10 to 2)

Sunday March 19 – Queanbeyan Markets (9 to 1)

Saturday April 1 – Harrison Twilight fair (3 – 7pm)

Sunday April 2 – Hall Markets (10 to 3)

Saturday April 8 – Murrumbateman Village Markets (9 to 1)

Sunday April 16 – Queanbeyan Markets (9 to 1)

Saturday April 22 – Murrumbateman Village Markets (9 to 1)

Sunday April 23 – Three Sixty Fashion Market (10 to 3)

Sunday May 7 – Hall Markets (10 to 3)

Saturday May 13 – Murrumbateman Village Markets (9 to 1)

Sunday May 21 – Queanbeyan Markets (9 to 1)

Saturday May 27 – Murrumbateman Village Markets (9 to 1)

Saturday June 10 – Murrumbateman Village Markets (9 to 1)

Sunday June 18 – Queanbeyan Markets (9 to 1)

Sunday July 2- Three Sixty Fashion Market (10 to 3)

Cheers